Autumn/Winter Tour 2012

PUSH

Sat 1 Sep 2012 Mintfest, Kendal, UK

PUSH

Sun 2 Sep 2012 Mintfest, Kendal, UK

Moving Pathways

Sat 29 Sep 2012 Galeri Doc Victoria, Caernarfon, UK

PUSH

Fri 5 Oct 2012 Live At LICA, Lancaster, UK

GAMESHOW

Thu 11 Oct 2012 DanceXchange, Birmingham, UK

GAMESHOW

Fri 12 Oct 2012 DanceXchange, Birmingham, UK

GAMESHOW

Wed 24 Oct 2012 The Civic, Barnsley, UK

GAMESHOW

Fri 26 Oct 2012 DanceLive Festival, Aberdeen, UK

GAMESHOW

Thu 1 Nov 2012 Live At LICA, Lancaster, UK

GAMESHOW

Sat 3 Nov 2012 Z-arts, Manchester, UK

Don’t miss a beat

Be part of the Chameleon family and receive our regular newsletter to keep up-to-date with our news.

 

"10 was such a wonderful experience - I cant wait to see more of your incredible work!" "Effortless grace, strength, humour and athleticism - a visual treat!" "We brought 65 young people to your performance tonight - every single one loved it! What an amazing show!" "This show reminded me why I dance and what I’m constantly working towards! Thank you for this experience!" "Such beauty in the small moments of this show - please don't stop doing what you’re doing"

Wow, what a brilliant Autumn UK Tour of 10!  We’ve enjoyed every minute and can’t believe it’s over!

It’s been amazing to receive such wonderful comments, thank you to everyone for their feedback.