Autumn/Winter Tour 2013

PUSH

Fri 6 Sep 2013 FiraTarrega, Tarrega, Spain

PUSH

Sat 7 Sep 2013 FiraTarrega, Tarrega, Spain

PUSH

Mon 8 Sep 2014 FiraTarrega, Tarrega, Spain

PUSH

Thu 12 Sep 2013 Dancing Partners, Barcelona, Spain

PUSH

Sat 14 Sep 2013 Out There Festival, Great Yarmouth, UK

PUSH

Sun 15 Sep 2013 Out There Festival, Great Yarmouth, UK

PICTURES WE MAKE

Thu 26 Sep 2013 Dundee Rep, Dundee, UK

PUSH

Sat 28 Sep 2013 Derby Feste, Derby, UK

PICTURES WE MAKE

Thu 10 Oct 2013 Northern Ballet School, Leeds, UK

PICTURES WE MAKE

Fri 11 Oct 2013 Theatre Royal, Wakefield, UK

PICTURES WE MAKE

Thu 17 Oct 2013 DanceXchange, Birmingham, UK

PICTURES WE MAKE

Fri 18 Oct 2013 DanceXchange, Birmingham, UK

PICTURES WE MAKE

Wed 6 Nov 2013 Live at LICA, Lancaster, UK

PICTURES WE MAKE

Sat 16 Nov 2013 Linbury Theatre, London, UK

PICTURES WE MAKE

Thu 28 Nov 2013 Pegasus Theatre, Oxford, UK

PICTURES WE MAKE

Sat 30 Nov 2013 Falmouth University, Falmouth, UK

PUSH

Sat 7 Dec 2013 Dancing Partners, Harnosand, Sweden

PUSH

Sun 8 Dec 2013 Dancing Partners, Harnosand, Sweden

Don’t miss a beat

Be part of the Chameleon family and receive our regular newsletter to keep up-to-date with our news.

 

"10 was such a wonderful experience - I cant wait to see more of your incredible work!" "Effortless grace, strength, humour and athleticism - a visual treat!" "We brought 65 young people to your performance tonight - every single one loved it! What an amazing show!" "This show reminded me why I dance and what I’m constantly working towards! Thank you for this experience!" "Such beauty in the small moments of this show - please don't stop doing what you’re doing"

Wow, what a brilliant Autumn UK Tour of 10!  We’ve enjoyed every minute and can’t believe it’s over!

It’s been amazing to receive such wonderful comments, thank you to everyone for their feedback.