Spring/Summer 2010

RITES

Wed 20 Jan 2010 Dundee Rep, Dundee, UK

Before Night Fell

Wed 20 Jan 2010 Dundee Rep, Dundee, UK

RITES

Sat 6 Feb 2010 Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham, UK

RITES

Fri 5 Mar 2010 The Brindley Runcorn, Cheshire, UK

RITES

Fri 15 Oct 2010 SAT! Barcelona, Spain

Kith/Kin

Tue 13 Apr 2010 The Place, London, UK

Kith/Kin

Wed 14 Apr 2010 The Place, London, UK

Before Night Fell

Sat 5 Jun 2010 The Lowry, Salford, UK

Search & Find

Sun 27 Jun 2010 Trayectos Festival, Spain

Search & Find

Thu 24 Jun 2010 Urban Moves Festival, Manchester, UK

RITES

Thu 5 Aug 2010 Santander, Spain

Search & Find

Wed 25 Aug 2010 Cape Town, South Africa

Search & Find

Thu 26 Aug 2010 Cape Town, South Africa

Baka

Fri 27 Aug 2010 Cape Town, South Africa

Baka

Sat 28 Aug 2010 Cape Town, South Africa

Don’t miss a beat

Be part of the Chameleon family and receive our regular newsletter to keep up-to-date with our news.

 

"10 was such a wonderful experience - I cant wait to see more of your incredible work!" "Effortless grace, strength, humour and athleticism - a visual treat!" "We brought 65 young people to your performance tonight - every single one loved it! What an amazing show!" "This show reminded me why I dance and what I’m constantly working towards! Thank you for this experience!" "Such beauty in the small moments of this show - please don't stop doing what you’re doing"

Wow, what a brilliant Autumn UK Tour of 10!  We’ve enjoyed every minute and can’t believe it’s over!

It’s been amazing to receive such wonderful comments, thank you to everyone for their feedback.