Spring/Summer Tour 2011

7

Sat 5 Feb 2011 Contact Theatre, Manchester, UK

Search & Find

Fri 18 Feb 2011 Dancin' Oxford, Oxford, UK

Kith/Kin

Sat 5 Mar 2011 Pegasus Theatre, Oxford, UK

SECOND GRACE

Sun 20 Mar 2011 The Lowry, Salford, UK

SHATTERED

Sun 20 Mar 2011 The Lowry, Salford, UK

Search & Find

Sun 20 Mar 2011 The Lowry, Salford, UK

Kith/Kin

Wed 23 Mar 2011 Truck Theatre, Hull, UK

RITES

Wed 6 Apr 2011 Castilla La Mancha Theatre Fair, Spain

AMARANTHINE

Wed 6 Apr 2011 Castilla La Mancha Theatre Fair, Spain

SHATTERED

Sun 10 Apr 2011 Gracie Fields Theatre, Rochdale, UK

Kith/Kin

Thu 21 Apr 2011 DanceXchange, Birmingham, UK

AMARANTHINE

Wed 27 Apr 2011 Cadiz en Danza, Spain

Search & Find

Fri 29 Apr 2011 Cadiz en Danza, Spain

Search & Find

Sat 30 Apr 2011 Cadiz en Danza, Spain

Search & Find

Fri 20 May 2011 Lancaster University, Lancaster, UK

Kith/Kin

Sat 4 Jun 2011 Contact Theatre, Manchester, UK

Search & Find

Sat 18 Jun 2011 Lawrence Batley Theatre, Huddersfield, UK

Search & Find

Fri 24 Jun 2011 GDIF, London, UK

Search & Find

Sun 3 Jul 2011 Barcelona, Spain

Search & Find

Wed 6 Jul 2011 Barcelona, Spain

STRIDE

Fri 29 Jul 2011 Victoria Baths, Manchester, UK

Search & Find

Fri 26 Aug 2011 DanceBase, Edinburgh, UK

RITES

Fri 26 Aug 2011 DanceBase, Edinburgh, UK

Don’t miss a beat

Be part of the Chameleon family and receive our regular newsletter to keep up-to-date with our news.

 

"10 was such a wonderful experience - I cant wait to see more of your incredible work!" "Effortless grace, strength, humour and athleticism - a visual treat!" "We brought 65 young people to your performance tonight - every single one loved it! What an amazing show!" "This show reminded me why I dance and what I’m constantly working towards! Thank you for this experience!" "Such beauty in the small moments of this show - please don't stop doing what you’re doing"

Wow, what a brilliant Autumn UK Tour of 10!  We’ve enjoyed every minute and can’t believe it’s over!

It’s been amazing to receive such wonderful comments, thank you to everyone for their feedback.