Spring Tour 2017

BEAUTY OF THE BEAST

Tue 24 Jan 2017 Purple Dance Festival, Berlin, Germany

BEAUTY OF THE BEAST

Wed 25 Jan 2017 Purple Dance Festival, Berlin, Germany

WITNESS

Thu 9 Mar 2017 Pavilion Dance South West, Bournemouth, UK

WITNESS

Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trinity Laban, London, UK

WITNESS

Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trinity Laban, London, UK

WITNESS

Thu 23 Mar 2017 Northern Ballet, Leeds, UK

STRIDE

Fri 7 Apr 2017 University Of Salford, Salford, UK

STRIDE

Sat 8 Apr 2017 University of Salford, Salford, UK

PUSH

Sat 6 May 2017 Ansan Street Arts Festival, Ansan, Korea

HANDS DOWN

Mon 7 May 2018 Ansan Street Arts Festival, Ansan, Korea

WITNESS

Fri 12 May 2017 Dance East, Ipswich, UK

WITNESS THIS

Sat 13 May 2017 Brighton Festival, Brighton, UK

WITNESS THIS

Sun 14 May 2017 Brighton Festival, Brighton, UK

WITNESS

Thu 18 May 2017 Déda, Derby, UK

PUSH

Sat 20 May 2017 Gwanwyn Festival, Gwanwyn, Wales

WITNESS THIS

Sun 28 May 2017 Ageas Salisbury International Festival, Salisbury, UK

WITNESS THIS

Mon 29 May 2017 Ageas Salisbury International Festival, Salisbury, UK

Don’t miss a beat

Be part of the Chameleon family and receive our regular newsletter to keep up-to-date with our news.

 

"10 was such a wonderful experience - I cant wait to see more of your incredible work!" "Effortless grace, strength, humour and athleticism - a visual treat!" "We brought 65 young people to your performance tonight - every single one loved it! What an amazing show!" "This show reminded me why I dance and what I’m constantly working towards! Thank you for this experience!" "Such beauty in the small moments of this show - please don't stop doing what you’re doing"

Wow, what a brilliant Autumn UK Tour of 10!  We’ve enjoyed every minute and can’t believe it’s over!

It’s been amazing to receive such wonderful comments, thank you to everyone for their feedback.