Spring Tour 2018

Illuminate: Branch Libraries

Wed 31 Jan 2018 Longsight Library

Illuminate: Branch Libraries

Thu 1 Feb 2018 North City Library

Illuminate: Branch Libraries

Fri 2 Feb 2018 Wythenshawe Forum Library

10 Premiere

Thu 1 Mar 2018 The Lowry, Salford, UK

10

Fri 2 Mar 2018 The Lowry, Salford, UK

10

Sat 3 Mar 2018 Pegasus Theatre, Oxford, UK

10

Thu 15 Mar 2018 Edge Hill, Ormskirk, UK

10

Fri 27 Apr 2018 Regional Theatre Oran, Oran, Algeria

RITES

Sun 29 Apr 2018 Opera d'Alger, Algiers, Algeria

10

Tue 1 May 2018 The Place, London, UK

10

Thu 3 May 2018 Dance City, Newcastle, UK

Don’t miss a beat

Be part of the Chameleon family and receive our regular newsletter to keep up-to-date with our news.

 

"10 was such a wonderful experience - I cant wait to see more of your incredible work!" "Effortless grace, strength, humour and athleticism - a visual treat!" "We brought 65 young people to your performance tonight - every single one loved it! What an amazing show!" "This show reminded me why I dance and what I’m constantly working towards! Thank you for this experience!" "Such beauty in the small moments of this show - please don't stop doing what you’re doing"

Wow, what a brilliant Autumn UK Tour of 10!  We’ve enjoyed every minute and can’t believe it’s over!

It’s been amazing to receive such wonderful comments, thank you to everyone for their feedback.