Tour Dates

Over our 10-year history, Company Chameleon has performed across the world. Take a look at the map for a flavour of where we have performed. Forthcoming tour dates are in red and they're also listed below.

Summer Tour 2019

AMARANTHINE

Fri 17 May 2019 13.30 & 17.25 Altrincham's Perfect Day, Greater Manchester, UK Booking info

AMARANTHINE

Sat 18 May 2019 10.00, 12.50 & 15.20 Surf The Wave, Bournemouth, UK Booking info

OF MAN AND BEAST

Sun 9 Jun 2019 12.30 & 19.30 Kaldearte, Vitoria-Gasteiz, Basque Country Booking info

AMARANTHINE

Tue 11 Jun 2019 19.30 Cadiz en Danza, Cadiz, Spain Booking info

AMARANTHINE

Wed 12 Jun 2019 22.15 Cadiz en Danza, Cadiz, Spain Booking info

AMARANTHINE

Fri 14 Jun 2019 20.00 SibFest, Sibiu, Romania Booking info

AMARANTHINE

Sat 15 Jun 2019 18.30 SibFest, Sibiu, Romania Booking info

OF MAN AND BEAST

Sat 15 Jun 2019 19.45 SibFest, Sibiu, Romania Booking info

OF MAN AND BEAST

Sun 16 Jun 2019 18.00 SibFest, Sibiu, Romania Booking info

AMARANTHINE

Sun 16 Jun 2019 20.15 SibFest, Sibiu, Romania Booking info

AMARANTHINE

Sat 29 Jun 2019 11.00 & 14.30 Pavilion Dance South West, Bournemouth, UK

AMARANTHINE

Sun 30 Jun 2019 13.00 & 15.45 Pavilion Dance South West, Bournemouth, UK

AMARANTHINE

Sat 6 Jul 2019 12.30 & 16.30 Hat Fair, Winchester, UK Booking info

WITNESS THIS

Sun 7 Jul 2019 21.00 & 22.30 Granada Festival, Granada, Spain

AMARANTHINE

Sat 13 Jul 2019 12.50 & 15.30 Dance Days, Swansea, Wales Booking info

PUSH

Sat 13 Jul 2019 TBC Dancin' Oxford Booking info

AMARANTHINE

Sun 14 Jul 2019 14.15 & 16.50 Dance Days, Swansea, Wales Booking info

OF MAN AND BEAST

Sat 3 Aug 2019 TBC Spraoi International Street Arts Festival, Waterford, Ireland

OF MAN AND BEAST

Sun 4 Aug 2019 TBC Spraoi International Street Arts Festival, Waterford, Ireland

AMARANTHINE

Fri 23 Aug 2019 TBC The Big Feast, Stoke, UK

AMARANTHINE

Sat 24 Aug 2019 TBC Big Feast, Stoke, UK

OF MAN AND BEAST

Sat 28 Sep 2019 15.00 & 18.30 Festival Radebeul, Germany

OF MAN AND BEAST

Sun 29 Sep 2019 15.00 & 18.30 Festival Radebeul, Germany

WITNESS THIS

Sat 5 Oct 2019 13.00 & 16.00 Now Northwich, Northwich, UK

Don’t miss a beat

Be part of the Chameleon family and receive our regular newsletter to keep up-to-date with our news.

 

"10 was such a wonderful experience - I cant wait to see more of your incredible work!" "Effortless grace, strength, humour and athleticism - a visual treat!" "We brought 65 young people to your performance tonight - every single one loved it! What an amazing show!" "This show reminded me why I dance and what I’m constantly working towards! Thank you for this experience!" "Such beauty in the small moments of this show - please don't stop doing what you’re doing"

Wow, what a brilliant Autumn UK Tour of 10!  We’ve enjoyed every minute and can’t believe it’s over!

It’s been amazing to receive such wonderful comments, thank you to everyone for their feedback.