Tour Dates

Company Chameleon regularly performs across the UK and tour around the world. See below for the latest dates.

Summer Tour 2018

Production Date Time Venue Booking
Dance Out Thu 24 May 18.00 Whitworth Art Gallery, Manchester, UK More Info
Push Sat 9 Jun 12.00 & 16.20 MOTUS Festival, Milton Keynes, UK More info
Push Sun 10 Jun 11.00 & 13.20 Motus Festival, Milton Keynes, UK More info
Witness This Fri 15 Jun 16.00 & 21.30 International Festival TANZ|Moderne|TANZ 2018, Chemnitz, Germany More Info
Push Fri 22 Jun 19.00 Great Exhibition Of The North, Newcastle, UK More Info
Push Fri 29 Jun 17.00 & 19.30 Imagine Watford, Watford, UK More Info
Of Man And Beast Sat 30 Jun 15.15 & 20.15 Hatfair, Winchester, UK More Info
Push Sun 1 Jul 14.30 & 17.15 Imagine Watford, Watford, UK More Info
Witness This Fri 20 Jul 11.15 & 17.15 THINK BIG! Munich, Germany More Info
Of Man And Beast Thu 26 Jul 19.30 & 21.30 Beer-Sheva Fringe Festival, Israel More Info
Witness This Fri 24 Aug 12.15 & 15.30 Big Feast, Stoke, UK More Info
Witness This Sat 25 Aug 12.15 & 15.30 Big Feast, Stoke, UK More Info
Witness This Sat 1 Sep 12.15 & 15.30 Freedom Festival, Hull, UK More Info
Witness This Sun 2 Sep 13.45 & 15.30 Freedom Festival, Hull, UK More Info
Of Man And Beast Fri 7 Sep 12.00 FiraTarrega, Spain More Info
Witness This Fri 7 Sep 17.30 FiraTarrega, Spain More Info
Of Man And Beast Sat 8 Sep 12.00 FiraTarrega, Spain More Info
Witness This Sat 8 Sep 17.30 FiraTarrega, Spain More Info
Of Man And Beast Sun 9 Sep 12.00 FiraTarrega, Spain More Info
Witness This Sun 9 Sep 17.30 FiraTarrega, Spain More Info
Amaranthine Premiere Thu 13 Sep 18.15 Foundation Coffee House, Manchester, UK More Info
Amaranthine Sat 15 Sep 13.00 & 15.00 Tony Wilson Place & St Ann's Square, Manchester, UK More Info
Witness This Sat 29 Sep 14.00 & 16.45 Derby Feste, Derby, UK More Info
Push Sat 6 Oct 14.00 & 16.30 Northwich Festival Of Arts, Northwich, UK TBC
Witness This Sat 20 Oct TBC Bell Square, Hounslow, UK More Info

Tour Dates Archive

Supported using public funding by Arts Council England Manchester City Council


Lovingly designed and built by Fuzzy Duck