Tour Dates

Company Chameleon regularly performs across the UK and tour around the world. See below for the latest dates.

Spring Tour 2017

Production Date Time Venue Booking
Beauty Of The Beast Tue 24 Jan 19.00 Purple Dance Festival, Berlin, Germany More Info
Beauty Of The Beast Wed 25 Jan 11.00 Purple Dance Festival, Berlin, Germany More Info
Witness Thu 9 Mar 19.30 Pavilion Dance South West, Bournemouth, UK More Info
Witness Thu 16 Mar 19.30 Trinity Laban, London, UK More Info
Witness Fri 17 Mar 19.30 Trinity Laban, London, UK More Info
Witness Thu 23 Mar 19.30 Northern Ballet, Leeds, UK More Info
Push Sat 6 May 16.30 & 20.00 Ansan Street Arts Festival, Korea More Info
Hands Down Sun 7 May 16.30 & 20.00 Ansan Street Arts Festival, Korea More Info
Witness Fri 12 May 19.30 Dance East, Ipswich, UK More Info
Witness This Premiere Sat 13 May 15.30 & 16.45 Brighton Festival, EastHill Park, Brighton, UK More Info
Witness This Sun 14 May 14.30 & 15.40 Brighton Festival, East Park, Brighton, UK More Info
Witness Thu 18 May 19.30 Déda, Derby, UK More Info
Push Sat 20 May 11.30 Gwanwyn Festival, Deeside Leisure Centre, Wales More Info
Witness This Sun 28 May 11.30 & 3.30 Ageas Salisbury International Festival, Salisbury, UK More Info
Witness This Mon 29 May 11.30 & 3.30 Ageas Salisbury International Festival, Salisbury, UK More Info

Summer Tour 2017

Production Date Time Venue Booking
Push Tue 6 Jun 11.00 Dancing Partners, Vängåvan, Sundsvall, Sweden More Info
Of Man And Beast Sun 2 Jul 12.00 & 15.00 Boscombe High Street, Bournemouth, UK More Info
Of Man And Beast Sun 9 Jul TBC Dance Days, Swansea, UK More Info
Push Sat 15 Jul TBC Dancin Oxford, UK TBC
Of Man And Beast Wed 26 Jul TBC Teatro Vascello, Rome, Italy TBC
Witness This Sat 5 Aug TBC Stockton International Riverside Festival, Stockton, UK TBC
Witness This Sun 6 Aug TBC Stockton International Riverside Festival, Stockton, UK TBC
Of Man And Beast Sat 26 Aug TBC bOing Festival, Kent, UK More Info
Of Man And Beast Sun 27 Aug TBC bOing Festival, Kent, UK More Info
Of Man And Beast Wed 30 Aug TBC Peterborough Festival, UK TBC

Tour Dates Archive

Supported using public funding by Arts Council England Manchester City Council


Lovingly designed and built by Fuzzy Duck